Boys Cross Country

Monday, August 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at Talawanda Invitational Talawanda High School
Edgewood at Monroe Invitational Monroe High School
Saturday, August 29, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Colerain at Ross Ross High School
Harrison at Talawanda Invitational
Saturday, September 5, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Lebanon Invitational
Ross at Lebanon Lebanon High School
Edgewood at Lebanon Invitational Lebanon High School
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Mount Healthy at Valley View HS Valley View HS
Talawanda at Valley View Inv. Kercher Park
Saturday, September 12, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Mason Inv. Corwin-Nixon Park
Edgewood at Brookville Invitational Golden Gate Park
Mount Healthy at Brookville Invitational Golden Gate Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Hamilton Invitational Timberman Ridge Park
Talawanda at Hamilton Inv. Forest Run Metropark
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Taylor Invitational
Saturday, September 19, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross at Milford Valley View Nature Preserve
Edgewood at Eaton Invitational Fort St. Clair Park
Mount Healthy at Bethel Tate Invitational Bethel Tate HS
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Princeton Invitational
Saturday, September 26, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Northwest at Talawanda (PM) Invitational Talawanda High School
Talawanda at Talawanda Sunset Inv. Talawanda High School
Harrison at Talawanda Invitational II
Ross at Talawanda Talawanda High School
Saturday, October 3, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Harrison at Ross Duel Meet
Edgewood Invitational at Edgewood Edgewood High School
Northwest at Edgewood Invitational Edgewood High School
Harrison at Ross Ross High School
Saturday, October 10, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Ross Invite at Ross Ross High School
Harrison at Ross Invitational
Edgewood at Ross Invitational Ross High School
Northwest at Ross Invitational Ross High School
Talawanda at Kings Dual Kings Park
Saturday, October 17, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
SWOC Championship at Ross Ross High School
Talawanda at SWOC Championship Ross High School
Northwest at SWOC League Meet Talawanda High School
Edgewood at SWOC Championship Talawanda High School
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Edgewood at District Meet Cedarville University
Talawanda at District Meet Cedarville University
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at Regional Meet Troy Memorial Park
Saturday, November 7, 2020
RESULTS LOCATION
Talawanda at State Meet Fortress Orbitz


中国大陆国产高清aⅴ毛片_国产免费av片在线观看_国产成人精品日本亚洲